Device bans are temporary
A device ban will automatically expire after 24 hours. The original account's ban will remain unaffected.
If an account is banned from Emergency Hamburg, the device used by that account will also be temporarily banned from accessing the game.
During this period, other accounts attempting to join Emergency Hamburg on the same device will receive a device ban. Device bans are a Roblox feature designed to prevent players from using another account to evade an existing ban.
Device bans automatically expire after 24 hours.
Device bans cannot be appealed.
We recommend avoiding sharing devices with other users where possible. If multiple users use the same device, ensure everyone with access to it is aware that receiving a ban will temporarily prevent everyone using that device from playing.
A device ban is separate from the ban issued to the original account, therefore the originally banned account will remain banned for its normal duration.